Thursday, August 28, 2014

A List of Zorro Movies 1920-2005 - How Many have You Seen?

(Have you seen them all?)


2005 The Legend of Zorro (movie)

1998 The Mask of Zorro (movie)

1991 The Legend of Zorro (TV movie)

1981 Zorro: The Gay Blade (movie)

1974 The Mark of Zorro (TV movie)

1968 The Magnificent Zorro (movie)

1959 Zorro Rides Again (movie serial)

1959 Zorro, the Avenger (movie)

1958 The Sign of Zorro (movie)

1949 Ghost of Zorro (movie serial)

1944 Zorro's Black Whip (movie serial)

1940 The Mark of Zorro (movie)

1939 Zorro's Fighting Legion (movie serial)

1947 Son of Zorro (movie serial)

1937 Zorro Rides Again (movie serial)

1936 The Bold Caballero (movie)

1920 The Mark of Zorro (movie)

Check out this Special Movie Edition of the Novel that Started It All! Only $1.99

No comments:

Post a Comment